Whitewe	bbs Cy	cling	Cluk

10 mile Time Trial

For the
Fred Meekcoms Memorial Trophy

Course: F20/10 RESULT

10th June 2023



Event Secretary:David Solomon
12 Chestnut Court
Newport
Saffron Walden
Essex CB11 3QJ

1st£35Leon AtkinsWelwyn Wheelers18m53s2nd£25Alastair LuxfordFull Gas Racing Team19m17s3rd£15Mark JonesDRAG2ZERO19m44s

\*\*\*\*\*

Many thanks to our : Timekeepers, Marshalls, Refreshment Staff & all our other Helpers

Promoted for & on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules & regulations